Alabama Academy of Radiology - Political Action Committee

The Alabama Academy of Radiology has created a political action committee for the purpose of funding candidates for state and federal public office who support the interests of radiologists and the profession of radiology.

Bylaws of the ALRAD PAC
Statement of Organization
Solicitation Form
Bank Draft Form
Payroll Deduction Form
Payroll Deduction Instructions

Chairman John T. Renz, M.D
Secretary Doug Sutherland, M.D.
Treasurer Mark LeQuire, M.D.

Board of Trustees
Michael DeVenney, MD
Bibb Allen, MD
Bryan Johnston, MD
John Renz, MD,
Mark LeQuire, MD
Banks Petrey, MD
Hugh Holloway, MD